Much to Do

I feel like a new person. Between therapy, everything I’m learning and all my goals for myself- physical, spiritual, mental, and emotional, I am becoming better than I was and it’s been so amazing.

The past couple of weeks I haven’t been able to fall asleep when I go to bed. I keep thinking of all of the things I want to do and then I can’t sleep until I do them. It’s been good though because I’m doing so many more good things. I’m taking time to write letters and send messages and pray for people and just do all the things I was afraid of before. 

There is so much to do when you realize you can do anything you want. Luckily, I’m starting to catch up with everything I haven’t done so I’m starting to get enough sleep again!

4 thoughts on “Much to Do

Comments? I'd love to hear them!

