Beth’s Story

If you enjoy reading my blog, please consider donating to one of the few people that keep me going. I don’t want her to be homeless again.

autismthoughts

I have no idea how Beth and I became best friends. We are complete opposites in almost everything. She is a country girl who grew up mostly in trailer homes. I am a city girl who grew up 15 minutes from 3 major malls, 2 giant amusement parks, countless beaches, and pretty much anything you would want to do in southern California. She enjoys cuddling, saying I love you, and watching romance movies. I don’t usually hug people, much less cuddle with them, have a hard time saying I love you, and would rather watch an action film than a romance. She struggles in school and doesn’t generally enjoy learning about random stuff. I love learning and hardly ever study because it comes so naturally to me.

Almost every time we talk, one of us will say, how did we ever become friends? But the fact remains that we are…

View original post 352 more words

2 thoughts on “Beth’s Story

  1. andthensome92 says:

    Thank you for commenting on my post, I appreciate your comment and sorry it took so long to reply. I’m okay now. I think it shows that you are a great person because you were willing to support a stranger in such a hard time. I’m picking myself up again, if i had seen the comment at the time i may have taken you up on it but i wasn’t notified. Thanks again.

    Like

Comments? I'd love to hear them!

