Plugged In

A cartoon of my life

20151014_220235~2

8 thoughts on “Plugged In

  1. I remember once going home to my flat and noted that I’d had no direct human I interaction at all that day. I paid for the bus with my card, got to the office which was empty that day and spoke to no one other than via email. I put my headphones in then walked home and was passed by others in their tablets, phones or with headphones in. I think the more access we have to communication the more isolated we become 😦

    Like

Comments? I'd love to hear them!

