30 Days of Gratitude

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays. I switch between Thanksgiving and Christmas because I love being thankful, but I also love giving gifts. And both holidays include a healthy dose of family, fun, and tradition.

Anyway, this year I have felt even more thankful than in previous years. Not that there wasn’t plenty to be thankful for before, I have just been blessed to see the miracles more this year. So I have decided to do a 30 day series of things I’m thankful for. Some will be letters of gratitude; some will be dialogues of truth; and some will be experiences of change.

I hope that you enjoy the series and feel free to share your own expressions of gratitude as you read, especially if something I write triggers a feeling of gratitude in you.

Comments? I'd love to hear them!

