Coming Clean

I have a lot more to say than I ever actually say. I just convince myself that what I want to say is unimportant or unnecessary or off-topic or just plain dumb. The problem is that I’m also the type of person that will keep thinking about something until it is made right. There are things that I cannot change or cannot apologize for because there is no one to apologize to, but I keep thinking about them because they are not made right yet.

I don’t want to keep thinking about these things. I want to live with no regrets. I want to make things right.

So I have decided to use this blog as a forum to make things right. I may not be able to fix the mistakes, but at least I can put out some sort of an apology on here. I’m not sure how many posts it will take, but I plan on doing a series of posts to help me come clean.

2 thoughts on “Coming Clean

Comments? I'd love to hear them!

